Q&A sessions on food waste donation opportunity

Body

Practice Greenhealth and Health Care Without Harm are working with Copia to coordinate the donation of food from hospitals to communities facing increased food insecurity due to COVID-19.

Join one of the following Q&A sessions to learn how to get started with food rescue and donation at your facility. 


Wednesday, March 25, 1 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. ET

Event recording: https://www.practicegreenhealth.org/media/1


Thursday, March 26, 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET 

Event concluded


Friday, March 27, 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET

Event recording: https://www.practicegreenhealth.org/copia.03.27.2020


Monday, March 30, 9 a.m. PT, 12 p.m. ET

Webex address: https://pgh.webex.com/pgh/onstage/g.php?MTID=e23fad32e825a5ecfa38b1de126d84e20
Event number: 612 345 499
Event password: 9X6Ws37ndNJ

US toll free: +1-855-749-4750
US toll: +1-415-655-0001
Access code: 612 345 499


Wednesday, April 1, 12 p.m. PT, 3 p.m. ET

Webex address: https://pgh.webex.com/pgh/onstage/g.php?MTID=eadbb1e2358285e9a2a012b3e3a009572 
Event number: 619 731 528
Event password: X2XgPdNbH33

US toll free: +1-855-749-4750
US toll: +1-415-655-0001
Access code: 619 731 528

Content Box
Media Embed

Join Practice Greenhealth

Practice Greenhealth is the health care sector’s go-to source for information, tools, data, resources, and expert technical support on sustainability initiatives that help hospitals and health systems meet their health, financial, and community goals.

Join now